Winner: Paradigm Daredevils 

Chief Guest- S. Sreesanth

The grand finale saw the presence of Arshi Khan, Dr, Aneel Kashi Murarka, Madhuri Pandey, DJ Shiezwood ,Saru Maini ,& Prashant Virendra Sharma 

Spearheaded by Wasib Peshimam- Founder & Arhaan Peshimam- Co Founder

A heady mix of  best cricketers, corporate bigwigs and Bollywood stars took the first season of Dreamz Premier League by storm. 

Dreamz Premier League (DPL) donated a sum of rupees 10 Lakhs to “Helping Hand” an NGO by DPL. Event Managed by Star Connect Entertainment Pvt. Ltd. Anchored by Pritee Kathpal


1st May, 2019 in Mumbai- No other cricket event  has created such an excitement and interest as the Dreamz Premier League , with the best of cricketers & teams in fray.

Dreamz Premier League (DPL) , an under-arm cricket tournament is an opportunity of a lifetime for those who have an inclination towards underarm cricket to demonstrate their skills & gain recognition across India. It is a chance for the upcoming cricketers to face an international standard opposition. An opportunity for those who have an inclination towards underarm cricket to demonstrate their skills and gain reorganization.

Mr. Wasib Peshimam is the founder of DPL says “What a league! We have reached the grand finale today & there is a storm of emotions. I feel proud of DPL, happy about the response & nostalgic that DPL has reached its end ” further adding “Like I said, we wish to promote under arm cricket by delivering exciting and engaging events, attracting new and diverse fans and building long-term successful partnerships”

Broadcasted live on D Sport for the very first time across the country, in the first edition of DPL, 20 teams  participated with each team consisting of 19 players. A total of 380 players participated with the tournament lasting for 18 days, every weekend

Mr. Wasib Peshimam is the founder of DPL, he is also the director of Al Samit International, AL Samit International recruitment services and prime projects infrastructure. Mr. Mustakeen Sheikh from Realta Spaces was the Title Sponsor. 20 owners were elite business individuals belonging to diversified business across India like Mr. Juned Shariff (Niton Valves Industries), Mr. Naved Shariff (Niton Valves Industries), Mr. Vicky Kandhari (B Kandhari Properties), Mr. Shubham Lad ( Krystal Securities),Mr. Gurmeet Singh (Gt20 Canada), Mr. Vassim Shaikh (7 Star Digital), Mr. Pranav Ghule (Shreem Hyundai), Mr. Rohit Mishra (Shristi Tele Enterprises India Pvt LTD), Mr. Raj Mishra (Curry Corrainder) and Mr. D B Chand (Indo Asian Buildcon Pvt. Ltd).

Related Posts